What Was I Thinking: Married/Divorced x 3

A view from my side.

Boston Bound

Boston-178239Headed to Boston for a few days.  While I’ll be extremely busy, I hope to get at least one run in while there.  Even if it’s on a hotel treadmill!  I’ve been here before but this is my first trip back since the bombing.  I’d like to get into town and run part of that route.  Doubtful, but I’ll give it a go.  The boys are home, holding down the fort, while I’m Boston Bound today.

 

6 comments on “Boston Bound

  1. Jessica Main
    July 9, 2013

    Alex and I ran BOS (as in we ran in BOS, not as in we did the marathon) when we were there over Memorial Day weekend. Check out my post on running aruond the town: http://mainlyrunning.com/2013/05/28/we-run-bos

    • Chuck
      July 9, 2013

      Nice post! I had a fun little run Harborside today. I’ll see if I can’t get into the city later in the week.

  2. MikeW
    July 11, 2013

    Have a great run, or runs. I like the waterfront.

    • Chuck
      July 11, 2013

      Thanks!! Had 2 great runs in the last few days. Taking today off for a Pub run in town! Haha

      • MikeW
        July 11, 2013

        Cheers to that and the chips!

      • Chuck
        July 12, 2013

        The Black Rose for an Irish Red Ale and Bangers and Mash! Couldn’t have had a better time!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 9, 2013 by in Life, My Job, Running and tagged , , , , .
Post A Day Badge

Categories

Awards –

Versatile Blogger Award
