What Was I Thinking: Married/Divorced x 3

A view from my side.

What a week

Whew…some weeks just kick your ass.  This one has been one of those.  The days started early and the nights finished late.  And this weekend brings a JV match tonight and a Varsity match tomorrow afternoon.  It is also a weekend to spend time with my daughter, Kid#4, who lives with her mother, Ex#3.  Unfortunately, I won’t get as much time as I want with her, but then, I never do.

Lots of news to post about and I will get to it bit by bit over the weekend.  I promised I’d post some really good wines for under $20, a simple, yet tasty Chili recipe, and a few random thoughts about random things.  Adding it all to the list…whew, what a week!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 13, 2012 by in Ex#3, Kid#4, Life, My Job and tagged , , , , , , , .
Post A Day Badge

Categories

Awards –

Versatile Blogger Award
