What Was I Thinking: Married/Divorced x 3

A view from my side.

Home, but not really

Ok then…home from that trip.  Just in time for the Boys match tonight.  We won, 4-0.  Was sloppy, no where near as well as they played last week, but we’ll take it.

I’m off again in the morning to a conference in Texas.  It’s all about iPads, iPhones and iStuff and what can be done with it in our type of setting.  Should be fun.  But…two more days away from home and two more days of food on the road.  I’ve had enough spinach salad, green salad, and deli sandwiches!!  Though tonight I ate out after the match.  Steak, potatoes, and green beans.

I feel MUCH better.  🙂

Ok.  Gotta pack for the next trip.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 3, 2012 by in Food, Life, My Job, Sports and tagged , , , , , .
Post A Day Badge

Categories

Awards –

Versatile Blogger Award
