What Was I Thinking: Married/Divorced x 3

A view from my side.

Been a while

I haven’t posted anything in a long time.  I wasn’t sure what the real purpose of this blog was when I started it, but I think I shall keep it current now.

Not that anyone reads it, but still…it gives me a voice for a variety of things.  I shall comment on  stupid things done in schools in the name of discipline.  On stupid things the politicians do in our state and country.  On the wide variety of “WTF” happenings I  come in contact with.  On the wacky things that either of the two ex wives I still am in touch with do from time to time.  On the crazy things I might say or do.  On the happenings of sons, daughters, friends and others.  On life in general.

So, let’s back to it, shall we…?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 3, 2011 by in Potpouri.
Post A Day Badge

Categories

Awards –

Versatile Blogger Award
